top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

what is your passion


my first blog :)

my passion ? i have so many but there a few favorites today...

1st) recover in codependency. its so vital to the love i have developed and discovered in myself especially and greatly in others.accepting me as i am and the people around and that are no longer around me with forgiveness and love or go back to forgiveness and love when old thoughts come in

2nd) sharing my experience ,strength and hope in these thoughts ,practices and so many more with others .

3rd) loving , supporting and guiding others back to their own light.

bottom of page