top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

boundaries


when i first started recovery in codependency , boundaries were very scary and i was not willing to set any . i also was unaware why . i found out that it meant i had to allow God love me enough to set them , and learn how to only trust him , especially with the ones i love that were or were not doing i thought they should be doing and i also needed to check my motives ? heres a few ...why am setting this and do have an unrealistic expectation? am i trying to change someone /thing or manipulate ? also, i do not need to announce my boundary , its only for me often.

living life on lifes terms the way God created me to, is easier said then done and with practice ,practice it has been achieved and NOT perfectly


bottom of page